Friday, December 29, 2017

If I Fall (New Castle #2) by Lydia Michaels #NewRelease #BlogTour #ReleaseBlitz #RomanticSuspense #NewCastle #Romance

Book Details

If I Fall is the second book in the New Castle series. It can be read as a stand alone. Serial readers will want to start with First Comes Love (New Castle 1), which is about different characters in the series

Don’t call me a victim.

When Jade Shultz awakens with no memory of the previous evening, her world is forever changed. After years of waiting and lusting after each other, she and Jeremy Larson should finally have their turn at happiness. But nothing has prepared them for the nightmare that is suddenly Jade’s reality. Jeremy is determined to prove his love can withstand even the darkest hour. Jade isn’t so sure…

An incredible story of courage, unconditional love, and a female’s unbreakable will to not just survive, but live happily ever after.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Trigger WARNING: If I Fall has scenes that may be too graphic for sensitive readers.

Pages in Print: 507

Series: New Castle | Book 2 | Possible Stand Alone

Edition: 2nd |Originally Published All 4 You | 2012

Other books in the Series:

Re-released February 2016. Originally published in 2012 as White Chocolate. [Lydia Michaels’ first romance novel] 


Author Info

About Lydia Michaels

Lydia Michaels is the award winning author of over 30 romance novels. Her novels from the darkly compelling Surrender Trilogy were Apple iBooks Bestsellers and her work has been featured in USA Today. In 2015 she was the winner of The Best of Bucks Award and she has been nominated as Best Author in the Happenings Magazine two years running [2015 & 2016]. She is a four time nominee for the prestigious RONE Award. Her books are intellectual, emotional, haunting, always centered around love. 
Lydia Michaels loves to hear from readers! She can be contacted by email at

Author Social Links

Twitter: @Lydia_Michaels  |
Lydia Michaels Website

No comments:

Post a Comment